Correcting Intensive Renewal Glycolic 15 | Kerstin Florian | Fairmont Store - Fairmont Store Canada
×
translation missing: fr.flits.refer_friend_page.popup_greetings

CANADA DAY SALE 15% OFF* EXCLUSIONS APPLY

Recherche

Rechercher nos collections

Correcteur Renouveau intensif glycolique 15

Correcteur Renouveau intensif glycolique 15

Aperçu

Intégrez des traitements de spa exceptionnels à votre routine quotidienne grâce aux produits conçus par Kerstin Florian pour les Hôtels Fairmont. Ces produits allient les meilleurs ingrédients naturels à une technologie de pointe pour obtenir des résultats visibles et durables. 

Votre teint aura une apparence plus jeune et plus lisse lorsque les hydratants légers du Correcteur Renouveau intensif glycolique 15 apaiseront votre peau et compléteront le pouvoir exfoliant de l’acide glycolique pour un renouvellement intense pendant la nuit. 

Notre collection de produits de soins de la peau haut de gamme Kerstin Florian combine science et ingrédients naturels de qualité supérieure, comme la vitamine C, des extraits d’algues, des minéraux et de l’eau d’immortelle, pour créer des produits rajeunissants qui dorlotent votre peau. 

Riche en acide glycolique, en antioxydants et en ingrédients d’origine végétale. Sans parabènes ni huile. 

50 ml/1,7 oz liq.

INSTRUCTIONS: 

Appliquer au coucher 1 à 3 fois par semaine sur la peau préalablement nettoyée.

read more

6 produits en stock

Reviews

Looks like you're in the USA

Click here to visit our US site to shop now
Français

Correcting Intensive Renewal Glycolic 15 | Kerstin Florian | Fairmont Store - Fairmont Store Canada
×
translation missing: en.flits.refer_friend_page.popup_greetings

FREE SHIPPING ON ANY ORDER OVER $250

Search

Search our collections

Correcting Intensive Renewal Glycolic 15

Correcting Intensive Renewal Glycolic 15

OVERVIEW

Incorporate exceptional spa treatments into your daily routine with products curated for Fairmont Hotels from Kerstin Florian. These products blend the finest natural ingredients with advanced technology to achieve visible results that last.

Your complexion will look younger and smoother as the lightweight hydrators in Correcting Intensive Renewal Glycolic 15 soothe and complement the exfoliating power of glycolic acid for intensive overnight renewal.

Our Kerstin Florian premium skin care collection blends science with superior natural ingredients such as vitamin C, algae extracts, minerals and everlasting flower water to create transformative products to pamper your skin.

DETAILS

Rich in glycolic acid, antioxidants and botanicals. Free from parabens and oil

50 ml / 1.7 fl. oz.

INSTRUCTIONS

Apply at bedtime to cleansed skin 1-3 times per week.

read more

9 items left

Reviews

Looks like you're in the USA

Click here to visit our US site to shop now